Take a look at our full rage of services.

International accreditations, Authorities, representatives and solution partners since 1998

Use our ready-made application form, easy to fill, easy to apply.

We Are The Partner For All Your Certification Needs, All Over The World

We aim to increase the competitiveness of our customers and make it sustainable with our national and international accreditations, authorities, representatives, solution partners, experts and experienced professional staff.

25+
Years of Experience
Evaluating Suitability, Ensuring Sustainability: Shaping a Future that Fits

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

0 K+
Users
0 +
Staff
0 +
Offices
Value
Added
Services
Our experience, speed, quality-oriented business processes and the confidence environment we provide are the basis of our customer satisfaction. We are increasing competitiveness of our customers in national/international area with our expert and experienced professional team.

Our basic philosophy is to make our customers feel that we are a business partner that adds value to their processes, and to improve our vision of service consistently.

We closely follow technological developments and integrate our processes with digital solutions. With our USB PRUVA software which we developed for our certification processes, we adopt a observable, manageable and fast service vision and involve our customers in the process.

Cyprus

Şehit Ecvet Yusuf Caddesi

Öztek 7 Apt. No:19/3

Yenişehir, Lefkoşa – Cyprus

cyprus@usbcertification.com

Phone:+90 392 223 42 01

Fax:+90 392 223 44 41

Italy

Bologna (BO) Galleria

UgoBassi 1 CAP 40121E- Italy

italy@usbcertification.com

Phone:+39 338 522 64 44

USB Morocco

Lot El Khair 2A L. El Khair 2

Résidence Adam 4eme étage, N°12,

Tanger Morocco

morocco@usbcertification.com

Phone:+212 680-032888

USB Certification Head Office

İsmet Kaptan Mahallesi

Hürriyet Bulvarı No:4/1

Kavala Plaza K:2 D:23

35210 Çankaya, Konak / İzmir – Türkiye

info@usbcertification.com
 Phone: +90 232 446 44 16
Fax : +90 232 446 49 12

United Kingdom

50, Long Acre Covent

Garden London WC2E 9JR

uk@usbcertification.com

Phone: +90 232 446 44 16

USB Pakistan

A-46, Block 10-A,

Rashid Minhas Road,

Gulshan-e-Iqbal 75300

Karachi – Pakistan

pakistan@usbcertification.com

Phone: +92 21 349 69 304 

USB India

Siva Towers, 2nd Floor,

23(6)/1, Mariamman Kovil Street,

Padmavathipuram South

Avinashi Road, S.A.P Theatre East,

Tirupur –641603, Tamil Nadu, India

india@usbcertification.com

Phone: +91 4214263910

USB Bangladesh

House :133 , Floor 9th,

Road :12 , Block : E,

Banani-1213 ,

Dhaka – Bangladesh

bangladesh@usbcertification.com

Phone: +880 248813035
Mobile: +880 172 3612748

USB China

Room 3912, Phoenix

International Building,

No. 33, Xinggui Street,

Suzhou Industrial Park,

Suzhou Area, China (Jiangsu)

Pilot Free Trade Zone China

china@usbcertification.com

Phone: +86-512-68666779

USB Indonesia

indonesia@usbcertification.com

Phone: +62 852-9392-2639

Trusted by world-class brands and organizations of all sizes.

×